iLearn is the national coordinator and co-organizers of major world and European competitions.

World Summit Award (WSA)

World Summit m – Award

World Summit Youth Award (WSYA)

EUROPRIX Multimedia Award

European Youth Award (EYA

World Summit Award

The World Summit Award (WSA) is a global activity to select and promote the world’s best e-Content and most innovative ICT applications. It offers a worldwide platform for all who value the creative use of ICTs and who are committed to making today’s information society more inclusive.

World Summit Mobile Award

The World Summit m – Award is dedicated explicitly to selecting and promoting the world’s best m-Content.

World Summit Youth Award (WSYA)

The World Summit Youth Award (WSYA) selects and promotes best practice in e-Content. It demonstrates young people’s potential to create outstanding digital contents and serves as a platform for people from all UN member states to work together in the efforts to reach the Millennium Development Goals (MDGs).

EUROPRIX Multimedia Award

The EUROPRIX Multimedia Award address young, creative multimedia developers under 30 years, who work in the field of media design and e-Content. Focusing on innovation, creativity and originality, the EUROPRIX Multimedia Awards differ from the other contest. The main idea is to encourage the best young talents from all around Europe and establish a Europe-wide platform for promoting the best multimedia projects.

European Youth Award (EYA)

The European Youth Award (EYA) engages young people in what the EU Digital Agenda wants to achieve till 2020: making digital technologies relevant to all citizens.